Study Guide For Microsoft 70-432 Exam

Buck Woody (who is a Program Manager on the SQL Server Dev Team) has a blog post up where he has gathered some resources that he is using to get ready for the Microsoft 70-432 Exam.

I passed this exam back on Feb. 14, 2009. I recently wrote about some of the different promotions and discounts that are available for this exam and for other Microsoft exams. Now is a great time to take some exams, especially with the current economic climate.

My strategy for making progress on Microsoft Certifications is pretty straightforward. Once I think that I am at least minimally qualified, I just schedule the exam about a week out. This forces me to study and get ready, since I have a looming deadline. Otherwise, it is far too easy to get busy with your normal life, and have a long period of time go by without making any progress.

Technorati Tags:

This entry was posted in SQL Server 2008. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

